An elite group of finalists have been recognized for their achievements, talent, and the compassionate care they provide to their patients and families in the 2016 Giants of Cancer Care® recognition program. The group is being honored and celebrated as the pioneers, innovators, and future generations of leaders for their remarkable achievements in oncology research and clinical practice.

Now in its fourth year, the Giants of Cancer Care® recognition program honors renowned physicians and researchers who have devoted their time, talent, and resources to improving the care for patients and families who are affected by cancer. Their discoveries have propelled the field forward and established the building blocks for future advances. Recipients demonstrate the qualities that distinguish this award from others: unlimited selflessness, compassion for their patients, and a desire to understand and develop lifechanging treatments against a disease that affects so many.
Click Here to meet the 2016 Giants of Cancer Care Winners
Program Information:
Past Giants: